CEPLI governing bodies

The Political Conference is the CEPLI sovereign body where all CEPLI members and associated networks are represented. The CEPLI Political Conference is constituted by the Presidents of the national associations and associated networks.
The Presidents can delegate a political representative.

CEPLI Political Bureau is composed by:

President: Mr André Viola, councillor of the Aude Provincial Council, France, and CoR member of the National Delegation of France

CV here

Vice President: Mr Luis Menor Pérez, President of Partenalia, Spain

Treasurer: Mr Tanguy Stuckens, Président du Collège de la Province du Brabant wallon

We use cookies to guarantee you the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are satisfied with it.